Board of Directors

Chairperson: Jen Katz

Vice Chairperson: Seth Ghitelman

Executive Director: Shaquille Stewart

Communications and Records Officer: Peter Orvetti

Treasurer: Tristan Poje

Contact the board:


Amber Champ
Jim Robertson
Jacqueline Youm
Helen Mao
Emma Wesslund


Box Office Manager: Seth Ghitelman
Costume Manager:  Erin Bone Steele
Financial Manager: Bill Webster
Properties Manager: Katherine Ross
Furniture Manager: Jim Robertson
Volunteer Coordinator: Jen Katz & Emma Wesslund
Graphic Design: Leslie Kekuewa
Hospitality & Refreshments: Frances Burnet & Susan Holliday
Photographer: Vacant
Playbills: Bill Hurlbut
Subscriptions: Seth Ghitleman & Helen Maot
WATCH Board Representative: David Gorsline


Box Office & Front of House: Seth Ghitelman
Communications : Peter Orvetti
Facilities: Jim Robertson
Fundraising: Emma Wesslund
Marketing & Community Outreach: Amber Champ
Information Technology: Rich Frangiamore
Membership: Helen Mao
Production: Seth Ghitelman & Jim Robertson
Programming & Artistic: Jacqueline Youm